Nottinghamshire Maps
Nottinghamshire Maps, Volume I. A selection of 19 Ordnance Survey maps mainly of Nottinghamshire.
Scale 6 inches to the mile
These maps were surveyed between 1900 and 1920 and may contain revisions up to 1950
Includes :-
Nottingham, Colwick, Holme Pierrepoint, Burton Joyce,
Shelford, Stoke Bardolph, North Nottingham, Old Basford,
Arnold, Lambley, Calverton, Woodborough, Hucknall
Torkard, Greatworth, Helmond, Stuchbury, Thorpe
Langton, Weston by Welland, Sutton Bassett, Ashley,
Drayton, Medbourne, Bescaby, Asfordby, Saxelby, Welby,
South Kilworth, Welford, Denton, Woolsthorpe, Goadby
Marwood, Upper Broughton, Waltham Station, Saltby

Nottinghamshire Maps.